Concealed Handgun License class - [THIS IS NOT A NRA CLASS]
Class fee is $75.00.
Enrollment deposit is $50.00
The Utah, Florida and Arizona Concealed Firearm Permits are recognized in many States and are the most sought after carry permits.
Attendees will leave the class with completed Utah application forms.
Fingerprint cards must be obtained from a local law enforcement agency.
The class meets requirements for Oregon, Utah, Florida, and Arizona applications.