CHL Class for Oregon, Utah, Arizona and Florida
Saturday, October 26, 2019 (10:00 AM to 2:30 PM)
Saturday, November 23, 2019 (10:00 AM to 2:30 PM)
$50.00 for the four hour class
Call to schedule class for six or more students

Handgun Fundamentals Class
NRA Home Firearm Safety
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, January 24, 2020
$50.00 for the four hour class

NRA Home Firearm Safety Instructors Course
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, January 24, 2020
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT.
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

Advanced Pistol 1
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, January 2, 2020
$150.00 for the one day class.

NRA Basic Pistol Course
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, January 2, 2020
$150.00 for the one day class.

NRA Pistol Instructors Course, includes Basic Instructor Training
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2019
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT.
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA Range Safety Officer
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, January 11, 2020
$100.00 for the one day class.

NRA Chief Range Safety Officer, includes Basic Instructor Training
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday January 12, 2020
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA Rifle Instructor Course
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, January 25, 2020
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA Shotgun Instructor Course
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, January 26, 2020
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA CCW Basic and Instructor combined (two day class)
Saturday, September 21/22, 2019
Saturday, October 19/20, 2019
Saturday, November 16/17, 2019
Saturday, January 4/5, 2020
$300.00 for the two day class

NRA Personal Protection In The Home
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2019
$200.00 for this one day class.
Prerequisite:
NRA Basic Pistol

NRA Personal Protection In The Home Instructor
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, January 17, 2020
$275.00 for this one day class
Prerequisites:
NRA Pistol Instructor
PPITH Basic

NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home - Advanced
Saturday, October 5/6, 2019
Saturday, November 2/3, 2019
Saturday, December 7/8, 2019
Saturday, January 18/19, 2020
$350.00 for this two day class.
Prerequisite:
PPITH Basic

NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home Instructor
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, January 20, 2020
$275.00 for this one day class
Prerequisites:
NRA PPITH Instructor
PPOTH Basic

Defensive Backup Gun Class
TBA
$225.00 for the one day class
We will offer this class once a year unless special arrangements are made for a group of six or more. If you are interested fill out and submit the enrollment form leaving the class date blank. When we have enough people signed up we will schedule the class

Low Light Tactics Class
TBA
$225.00 for the one day class
We will offer this class once a year unless special arrangements are made for a group of six or more. If you are interested fill out and submit the enrollment form leaving the class date blank. When we have enough people signed up we will schedule the class


Refuse To Be A Victim
TBA


Fill out the enrollment form and click Submit at the bottom.
The enrollment deposit is refundable up to 30 days prior to the class, after that it is non-refundable.
Full payment for a class must be paid at least 30 days prior to the class.

Call John at (503) 799-9534 for more information.

Enrollment Form
To e-mail form to john.
To enroll another or start over.