CHL Class for Oregon, Utah, Arizona and Florida
Saturday, August 17, 2019 (10:00 AM to 2:30 PM)
$50.00 for the four hour class
Call to schedule class for six or more students

Handgun Fundamentals Class
NRA Home Firearm Safety
Friday, July 26, 2019
$50.00 for the four hour class

NRA Home Firearm Safety Instructors Course
Friday, July 26, 2019
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT.
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

Advanced Pistol 1
Friday, July 12, 2019
$150.00 for the one day class.

NRA Basic Pistol Course
Friday, July 12, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
$150.00 for the one day class.

NRA Pistol Instructors Course, includes Basic Instructor Training
Saturday, July 13, 2019 + BIT
Monday, July 22, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019 + BIT
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT.
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA Range Safety Officer
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
$100.00 for the one day class.

NRA Chief Range Safety Officer, includes Basic Instructor Training
Saturday, July 20, 2019 + BIT
Sunday, September 1, 2019
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA Rifle Instructor Course
Thursday, July 25, 2019
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA Shotgun Instructor Course
TBA
$300.00 for the two day class, including BIT
$225.00 for the second day only, (Must have BIT in last two years)

NRA CCW Basic and Instructor combined (two day class)
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
$300.00 for the two day class

NRA Personal Protection In The Home
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
$200.00 for this one day class.
Prerequisite:
NRA Basic Pistol

NRA Personal Protection In The Home Instructor
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
$275.00 for this one day class
Prerequisites:
NRA Pistol Instructor
PPITH Basic

NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home - Advanced
Saturday, August 3/4, 2019
Saturday, September 14/15, 2019
$350.00 for this two day class.
Prerequisite:
PPITH Basic

NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home Instructor
Monday, August 5, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
$275.00 for this one day class
Prerequisites:
NRA PPITH Instructor
PPOTH Basic

Defensive Backup Gun Class
TBA
$225.00 for the one day class
We will offer this class once a year unless special arrangements are made for a group of six or more. If you are interested fill out and submit the enrollment form leaving the class date blank. When we have enough people signed up we will schedule the class

Low Light Tactics Class
TBA
$225.00 for the one day class
We will offer this class once a year unless special arrangements are made for a group of six or more. If you are interested fill out and submit the enrollment form leaving the class date blank. When we have enough people signed up we will schedule the class


Refuse To Be A Victim
TBA


Fill out the enrollment form and click Submit at the bottom.
The enrollment deposit is refundable up to 30 days prior to the class, after that it is non-refundable.
Full payment for a class must be paid at least 30 days prior to the class.

Call John at (503) 799-9534 for more information.

Enrollment Form
To e-mail form to john.
To enroll another or start over.